Thursday, June 10, 2010

Presenting the 2010 Stanley Cup Champions... the Chicago Blackhawks!

First there was this:

And then there was this:

According to the NHL website, this is the order that the Blackhawks lifted the Stanley Cup:

Jonathan Toews, Marian Hossa, Patrick Sharp, Brent Sopel, John Madden,
Duncan Keith, Brent Seabrook, Dave Bolland, Nick Boynton, Brian Campbell,
Andrew Ladd, Tomas Kopecky, Ben Eager, Dustin Byfuglien, Patrick Kane,
Kris Versteeg, Niklas Hjalmarsson, Adam Burish, Antti Niemi, Troy Brouwer,
Cristobal Huet, Colin Fraser, Jordan Hendry, Jake Dowell

And of course, this. :)

North Clark Street, Wrigleyville - about 45 minutes after the win

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your viewpoint!

Please note that anonymous comments are moderated in order to prevent spam.